September 27, 2020

Creative Spirit Gathering

Creative Spirit Gathering empowers you with creative tools to deepen your spiritual practice. This donation-based art journal program can help you process, heal, and find peace in the midst of change. Join Rev. Jen Hutchins, founder of Unity Arts Ministry, for weekly inspirational video message; guided meditation; and Art Journal tips and techniques. No prior artistic experience necessary.

Throughout the 2021 year we will be exploring Unity's annual theme "How to stay centered no matter what." Explore a different inner-wisdom tool each month to help you achieve peace in a chaotic world. New videos uploaded weekly. Find archives of past episodes below.

Our 2 hour Zoom program meets Mondays at 10 am - 12 pm CDT.

 

Watch Creative Spirit Gathering Videos

click here to view full Podcast video archives and program details

Additional videos are available on our YouTube channel. Due to a technical challenge, the most recent episodes are not yet published here on our website as Podcasts. We are working to resolve the issue and appreciate your patience.

 

 

 

Join the gathering!

Live 2 hr Zoom room

Mondays at

 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET / 4 pm BST

Check your local time zone here.

Here's what participants are saying...

“Creative Spirit Gatherings are a huge blessing! Through music, meditation, and art journaling, Rev. Jen guides us with tender loving care to express ourselves in our art journals. I am not an artist. Rev. Jen explains a variety of ways to art journal for all skill levels and abilities. We have explored the topics of self-nurturing, planting seeds, light, and gratitude, to name just a few. I find this time to be so beneficial to my health and well-being. During this time, I am able to set aside my worries and concerns and focus on the gifts and blessings being received. I discover that as I work in my art journal, my body relaxes and I am smiling. At the end of our two hours together, I feel uplifted and lighter.” -Terry Lummer

"It has meant a lot to me to find a Unity ministry that focuses on spirit through creative expression--whatever form that expression might take. And that is the Unity Art Ministry. Imagine understanding Unity principles at a deeper level by expressing your inner experiences through creative expression! How cool is this idea for ministry! I love it." -Barbara Hadley, Kansas City

 

 

Don't Miss Out!

Sign-up below to receive weekly updates & program details in your email inbox.

Meet Your Host: Rev. Jeniffer Hutchins, founder of Unity Arts Ministry, is an authority in the field of expressive art education and Unity ministry. She is an ordained Unity minister, art educator, professional artist, published author, and certified Reiki Master. Her mission is to inspire self-reflection and personal transformation through spiritual principles and the healing power of art.

Through Unity Arts Ministry, Rev. Jeniffer facilitates creative workshops, classes & retreat experiences; offers guest speaking services; and creative spiritual counseling. She has presented at spiritual centers across the country; is the host of the series “The Art of You” through New Thought Classics; and has been featured in magazine, radio and video podcast interviews.

You Make a Difference! Creative Spirit Gathering is made possible by generous donations from people like you. 

 

Ambassadors

Thank you to the following ambassadors for their sustaining financial support:

Rev. Diana Kennedy

Lesta Sue Hardee

Barbara Hadley

Bunny Spek-Inobe

 

 

Grant Support

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap